Skip to main content

Governing Board

Scott Grieco

Chair, openIDL

Chief Product and Underwriting Officer, Commercial and Specialty Businesses, The Hanover

Read More

Elizabeth Trouern-Trend

VP, Head of Personal and Commercial Lines Data Office, The Hartford

Read More

Werner Kruck

Interim Treasurer, openIDL

CEO & President, AAIS

Read More

Michael H. Lanza

General Member Representative, openIDL

Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Selective Insurance

Read More

Ken Sayers

TSC Chair, openIDL

Director of Application Development, AAIS

Read More

Brian Hoffman

Vice President, Travelers Insurance

Read More